Skip Navigation

News - Honors

Yerkes NPRC Names Yoko Hammond Chief Business Officer (04/28/2020)

R. Paul Johnson, MD, selected as new director for Yerkes National Primate Research Center (03/14/2014)

Institute of Medicine Elects Yerkes Researcher (10/15/2012)

Emory Neuroscientist Receives Lifetime Achievement Award for Drug Dependence Research (06/16/2011)

Follow Yerkes on Twitter (01/24/2011)

Emory Researchers Honored by Association for Psychological Science (08/03/2010)

VA Reappoints Yerkes Director Zola As Senior Research Career Scientist (02/11/2010)

AAAS Selects Two Yerkes Researchers as 2009 Fellows (12/21/2009)

Yerkes Researcher Receives Prestigious Freedman Award (10/15/2009)

New Building at Yerkes Attains LEED Gold Certification (09/08/2009)

Yerkes Researcher Dr. Larry Young Receives McKnight Technical Innovations Award (07/23/2009)

Yerkes Researcher Dr. Larry Young Receives Golden Brain Award (11/18/2008)

Dr. Mike Kuhar Receives Fellowship from Fulbright Senior Specialists Program (08/12/2008)

Yerkes Research Center Receives Continued Full Accreditation from AAALAC (08/07/2008)

Emory's Lewis, de Waal Named 2008 AAAS Fellows (05/13/2008)

Yerkes Director, Dr. Stuart Zola, presents to National Advisory Research Resources Council (02/25/2008)

Yerkes Names Villinger Associate Director of Pathology (02/12/2008)

Dr. Kerry Ressler Named Howard Hughes Medical Institute Investigator (10/11/2007)

TIME Magazine names Frans de Waal to Top 100 of 2007 (05/04/2007)

American Psychological Association Honors Dr. Michael Davis for Contributions to the Study of Behavioral Neuroscience (08/11/2006)